In pursuit of educational excellence across the city for all


Governors of the Schools of King Edward VI in Birmingham

Governors Login

Co-Optative Governors

Mr J Beeston OBE, DipTP
Mr P Burns BA (Chairman)
Mr. G Chahal BSc(Hons) PGDip (Pharm)
Mr T Clarke MA
Mr G Marsh, TD, DL, FICE
Mr B J Matthews BSc, FCA
Mr G P Thomas BSc, FRICS
Prof H Thomas

Nominative Governors

Dr B J Adab BA Hons, MPhil, PhD, FHEA
Councillor R Alden
Mr G Andronov
Mrs G Ball OBE, FCCA
Mr P A Christopher MA (Cantab), FRSA
Councillor B Henley BSc, MSc, DBA, MCIM, FCMI
Mrs J Hundle LLB
Mr I Metcalfe
Mrs S Roberts BSc, FCA, FCIS
Dr J Sherwood MA, DPhil
Mrs S Stobbs MA
Prof D Tidmarsh BSc, PhD, FIMechE, CEng, FBIM

Governors can be contacted by writing to:

The Schools of King Edward the Sixth in Birmingham
Foundation Office
Edgbaston Park Road
B15 2UD