MENU

Grammar School Activities

Our grammar schools regularly host events to give primary school children the chance to visit them and experience their facilities. These sessions are designed to provide fun and challenging activities for children from all over the city. Some of the activities that children have enjoyed include history quizzes, Saturday morning learning clubs, or even lessons in Mandarin. The Camp Hill schools also run ACE (Aspire Challenge Excel) club in STEM subjects.

If you would like more information about future events that your school could attend, please contact any of our Outreach Coordinators directly. Their contact details are listed below:

Avtar Sheergill
King Edward VI Aston
a.sheergill@keaston.bham.sch.uk

Nicola Murrall
King Edward VI Handsworth School For Girls
nmurrall@kingedwardvi.bham.sch.uk

Giles Hill
King Edward VI Camp Hill Boys
g.hill@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk

Annie Gouldsworthy
King Edward VI Camp Hill Girls
a.gouldsworthy@kechg.org.uk

Fatehi Ahmed
King Edward VI Handsworth Grammar School For Boys
FAhmed@handsworth.bham.sch.uk

Davinder Bansal
King Edward VI Handsworth Grammar School For Boys
DBansal@handsworth.bham.sch.uk

Richard Lewis
King Edward VI Five Ways
rlewis@kefw.org

IMPORTANT NEWS FOR PARENTS AND SUPPLIERS

Parents and suppliers who need to contact us please do so via email office@ske.uk.net
Please scan and attach materials where possible, as the office will be closed and any post will not immediately be opened.
Any queries for admissions should be sent to admissions@ske.uk.net
×